Affordable Contruction Co. – South East Michcigan & North West Ohio’s General Contractor of Choice Serving the Ann Arbor, Novi & Monroe County areas in Michigan & Toledo, Perrysburg, Maumee in Ohio

Affordable Construction Co., is the general contractor of choice from Ann Arbor, Novi and Monroe County in Michigan to Toledo, Perrysburg, Maumee and more in Ohio. Paul Davis, the President, has nearly 40 years serving both the residential and commercial needs of Southeast Michigan and Northwest Ohio. Affordable delivers high-quality sunrooms, additions, roofing, siding, basement, kitchens windows, storm damage service and more at competitive rates. The goal is simple – to exceed expectations at every phase of a project and deliver affordable value.  Please call us at either 800-554-9944 , 419-470-1100 or complete the form on the right and let us help you bring your dreams for your home to life.

Affordable is an authorized dealer for Four Seasons Sunrooms

Contact Us

    Areas Served:

    South East Michigan

    Hillsdale County - Jerome, North Adams, Osseo, Pittsford, Somerset, Somerset Center, Waldron Jackson County - Brooklyn, Clarklake, Napoleon, Norvell Lenawee County - Addison, Adrian, Blissfield, Britton, Cement City, Clayton, Clinton, Deerfield, Hudson, Jasper, Manitou Beach, Morenci, Onsted, Palmyra, Riga, Sand Creek, Tecumseh, Tipton, Weston Monroe County - Azalia, Carleton, Dundee, Erie, Ida, La Salle, Lambertville, Luna Pier, Maybee, Milan, Monroe, Newport, Ottawa Lake, Petersburg, Samaria, South Rockwood, Temperance Washtenaw County - Ann Arbor, Bridgewater, Chelsea, Dexter, Manchester, Salem, Saline, Whitmore Lake, Whittaker, Willis, Ypsilanti

    Northwest Ohio

    Defiance County - Defiance, Evansport, Jewell Erie County - Castalia, Sandusky Fulton County - Archbold, Delta, Fayette, Lyons, Metamora, Pettisville, Swanton, Wauseon Hancock County - Arcadia, Benton Ridge, Findlay, Mc Comb, Van Buren Henry County - Colton, Deshler, Grelton, Hamler, Holgate, Liberty Center, Malinta, Mc Clure, Napoleon, New Bavaria, Okolona, Ridgeville Corners Lucas County - Berkey, Harbor View, Holland, Maumee, Monclova, Neapolis, Oregon, Sylvania, Toledo, Waterville, Whitehouse Ottawa County - Clay Center, Curtice, Elmore, Genoa, Graytown, Gypsum, Lacarne, Lakeside Marblehead, Martin, Middle Bass, Oak Harbor, Port Clinton, Rocky Ridge, Williston Putnam County - Belmore, Leipsic, Miller City Sandusky County - Sandusky, Burgoon, Clyde, Fremont, Gibsonburg, Helena, Lindsey, Vickery, Woodville Seneca County - Alvada, Bascom, Bettsville, Fostoria, Green Springs, Kansas, New Riegel, Old Fort Williams County - Alvordton, Kunkle, Stryker, West Unity Wood County - Bloomdale, Bowling Green, Bradner, Custar, Cygnet, Dunbridge, Grand Rapids, Haskins, Hoytville, Jerry City, Lemoyne, Luckey, Millbury, Milton Center, North Baltimore, Northwood, Pemberville, Perrysburg, Portage, Risingsun, Rossford, Rudolph, Stony Ridge, Toledo, Tontogany, Walbridge, Wayne, West Millgrove, Weston